Robbie's Reality... tracklisting

The tracklisting and artwork have been announced for Robbie Williams' new album, Reality Killed the Video Star, which Trevor has produced in its entirety.

The running order is: Morning Sun, Bodies, You Know Me, Blasphemy, Do You Mind?, Last Days of Disco, Somewhere, Deceptacon, Starstruck, Difficult for Weirdos, Superblind, Won't Do That, Morning Sun Reprise. Of Trevor's production, Robbie says; "He's added something to the record that I haven't had on previous records - his genius".

Robbie releases Reality... on EMI's Virgin Records on 09 November. The single Bodies will precede it on 12 October 12 (digital release 11 October) and will be available in two special mixes - the Trevor Horn single mix, and the Fred Falke Full Length Remix. The album features twelve brand new tracks (plus one reprise). A deluxe version will also be released with expanded packaging and a DVD featuring documentary/behind the scenes footage.



News archive